Call of Duty Warzone server maintenance status now
Gaming News

Call of Duty Warzone server maintenance status now

Call of Duty Warzone server maintenance status now

Call of Duty Warzone server maintenance status now

Want to know when you can get back into your favorite multiplayer game? Let’s look at the Call of Duty Warzone server status and what time you can expect to be back in action.

Seasonal online multiplayer games such as Call of Duty’s Warzone may need to be temporarily taken offline for scheduled maintenance. This ensures that you have the most current maps and updates for the new Seasons. Unscheduled downtime for small patches or server problems may also occur. Servers have been taken down today in preparation for Call of Duty Warzone Pacific, Season One.

Call of Duty Warzone Pacific Servers Down

Technically, Warzone Pacific isn’t yet up and running, so it’s not an issue with servers trying to cope. COD Warzone servers currently undergo scheduled maintenance to bring in a Pacific update. We know when they will be back online as Activision has had to prepare for the large update rollout.

When will the COD servers go back online?

Official Call of Duty communications states that Warzone Pacific will launch on December 8, 2021, at 9 AM PST. This is only for Call of Duty Vanguard owners as part of a 24-hour Early Access Event. Non-Vanguard Vanguard owners can still get back in action on Warzone. Rebirth Island will also be available from 9 am PST.

Your region will be free from COD Warzone downtime

  • America West — 9 am PST, December 8, 2021
  • America East — 12 pm EST, December 8, 2021
  • United Kingdom — 5 pm GMT December 8, 2021
  • Central Europe — 6 pm CET December 8, 2021
  • China — China — 1 AM CST, December 9th 2021
  • Australia — 5 a.m. AEDT, December 9, 2021

Check out our Caldera release page for more information about Warzone Pacific’s launch.

Call of Duty Warzone server maintenance status now
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top