BORDERLANDS 3 LAUNCH TIME - WHAT ARE THE PRLOAD AND RELEASE TIME?
Adventure

BORDERLANDS 3 LAUNCH TIME – WHAT ARE THE PRLOAD AND RELEASE TIME?

BORDERLANDS 3 LAUNCH TIME - WHAT ARE THE PRLOAD AND RELEASE TIME?

BORDERLANDS 3 LAUNCH TIME – WHAT ARE THE PRELOAD AND RELEASE TIMES?

 

Borderlands 3 will be available on September 13 for PC, Xbox One, and PS4. In the digital world, a release date is meaningless. We need to know the Borderlands 3 launch dates. What release dates are there for Borderlands 3?

For many, knowing whether preloading is possible on PC, where the Epic Games Store sells the game, is even more important. Who said preloading would not be available on PC? Well, there might be some good news! Let’s have a look…

Borderlands 3 preloading is available for PC. What are the preload times for Borderlands 3?

Epic had previously reported that Borderlands 3 preloading would not be available on PC. 2K has confirmed that Epic Games Store will have the game available for preloading on PC and Xbox One and PS4. Although we don’t know the exact time of Borderlands 3 preloading, we were told it would be available on PC and consoles approximately 48 hours before the release. This means you will have plenty of time for the game to be downloaded before it releases.

When will Borderlands 3 be released? It will be available on PC on the following dates:

Borderlands 3 on consoles will be available in all territories at midnight on September 13, except San Francisco, which gets it three hours earlier at 9:00 PM on September 12. However, it gets more interesting on PC as Borderlands 3 will be released at midnight in the UK/BST Timezone. This is relative to other timezones so that the game will be available everywhere at once.

These are the exact Borderlands 3 launch dates for each timezone. This will let you know when Borderlands 3 will be available to you.

 

 

  • September 12, 2019, 16:00 PDT
  • September 12, 2019, 19:00 EDT
  • September 12, 2019, 20:00 BRT
  • September 13, 2019, 00:00 BST
  • September 13, 2019, 01:00 CEST
  • September 13, 2019, 01:00 SAST
  • September 13, 2019, 02:00 MSK
  • September 13, 2019, 07:00 SGT
  • September 13, 2019, 08:00 JST
  • September 13, 2019, 09:00 AEST
  • September 13, 2019, 11:00 NZST

You may be able to play the game earlier than you think if you preload early.

BORDERLANDS 3 LAUNCH TIME – WHAT ARE THE PRLOAD AND RELEASE TIME?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top